Election Results for Colleges in Siliguri Announced

Siliguri College - TMCP Wins

Naxalbari College - SFI Wins

Bagdogra College - TMCP Wins

To be updated..


Popular posts from this blog

The World Should Learn From Bhutan

TRAGC : Darjeeling Family Dead In Teesta Mishap This Morning At Likhubhir

Biker Dead, Pilon Rider Critical After Hit by Truck near Salugara this Morning