Senior Level National Football Tournament starts from 7Oct at Dagapur grounds Siliguri

From 6th October 9A side senior National level football tournament is going to be held at Dagapur grounds in Siliguri.

12 States are taking part in this tournament, which includes West Bengal also. Today West Bengal team was announced by secretary Mr. Fazal Ahmed.

Team List Of West Bengal is as follows:

1.Smile Tamang (captain)
2. Jeet tamang (v.c)
3. Karan rai
4. Jhon kati
5. Rahul roy
6. Satyam thapa
7. Prashant chettri
8. Shiva chettri
9. Razat lama
10. Reshab chettri
11. Subham tamang
12. Edison kindo
13. Nishant chettri
14. Nitesh telehen
15. Samir tamang

Team coach - Nima Lama
Team manager - M D Tamang

West bengal will paly their first match on 8th October this Saturday.

Fixture to release on 7th October. We will update once it comes out.


Popular posts from this blog

TRAGC : Darjeeling Family Dead In Teesta Mishap This Morning At Likhubhir

Biker Dead, Pilon Rider Critical After Hit by Truck near Salugara this Morning

SEVOKE ACCIDENT UPDATE - Jorethang SIKKIM Student Dead In Vehicle Collision